top of page

It’s one thing to read about solutions and another to put them into practice. The book “Confident & Free” gives you the foundation for profound personal transformation; and this 7-part audio series reinforces the concepts found in the book, and gives you practical steps forward.


The teaching modules include 7 hours of audio on:

● Identity and Authority

● The Confidence of Jesus

● Why Insecurity Limits

● Overcoming Rejection and Insecurity

● Getting Your Soul Healed

● Standing Strong in Adversity

● Godly Freedom vs. Worldly Freedom


Why audio? Studies have shown that reading alone is often not enough to create change. People read about concepts, but typically don’t act on them. Hearing the information helps imprint new ideas in the mind, and makes it more compelling to act on these new ways of thinking, doing, and being.


God invites us to live abundantly, and abundance flows from knowing who we are in Christ. This audio series is a potent supplement to the book “Confident & Free,” as well as a prequel for my upcoming book, “Killing Insecurity.”


Confident & Free 7 Part Teaching Series (Audio and Outline)

  • We are excited to get you started on your personal transformation! You will receive two separate links from to access the teaching series: a link to the files, and a password to access the files. Please be sure to check your spam folder if you haven’t received the file link or password within 24 hours. If you have any trouble accessing your materials, please contact us at

Product Page: Stores Product Widget
bottom of page